Eine glorreiche Stadt ! - Reisverslag uit München, Duitsland van Jelyn Pronk - WaarBenJij.nu Eine glorreiche Stadt ! - Reisverslag uit München, Duitsland van Jelyn Pronk - WaarBenJij.nu

Eine glorreiche Stadt !

Door: Jelyn Pronk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jelyn

27 April 2014 | Duitsland, München

Guten Tag liebe Menschen!

Yesterday I arrived in München!! Not on my own luckily, but together with my parents :) We went sightseeing and I had to find the way to the Hauptbahnhof (station), where I'll be travelling a lot for the next five days and where I'll have the train back Saturday. I couldn't wait to see the Sofitel, so we secretly passed by... It turns out to be exactly next to the Hauptbahnhof and wow it's HUGE! We saw people (with their Prada and Louis Vuitton clothes) relaxing at the terrace and, for the guys, Ferrari's, Porsches and of course many BMW's, were parked in front of the hotel. However, just behind the beautifull plants of the hotel, there was a group of beggars and a lot of poor people.. So a enormous contrast ! I will tell you more later, because now I go to my hostfamily and there we were invited for Cafee mit Küchen! After that my parents will leave and Then the real big adventure will start for me!

Aufwiedersehen! Xxxx

  • 27 April 2014 - 18:04

    Lieke:

    Klinkt super lyn! Heel veel plezier deze week, en geniet ervan :)
    Loveee xx

  • 27 April 2014 - 21:59

    Alies:

    Ohhh! Haha wauw, rich people... Ben benieuwd naar je ervaring morgen! Excitingggggg :)
    Hoe was de Cafee mit Kuchen?! Nice hostfamily? Keep posting!!!
    xxxxxxxx

  • 27 April 2014 - 22:45

    Jelyn Pronk:

    Thankyouu liek! Jaa Alies, heerlijke Apfelstrude gegeten en super leuke hostfamily!(see next post). I' ll keep posting, don't worry! xxxx

  • 28 April 2014 - 09:32

    Alies:

    Oeh Apfelstrude! I like :)

  • 29 April 2014 - 16:34

    Oma:

    auch herrlich ist:schwarzwlalderkirchtorte, aber nicht jedertage!!
    und auch herzliche grusse an die hostdie hostfamilie. xxxoma.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Jelyn

Welkom op mijn reisblog! Ik ga binnenkort 1 weekje naar München om daar mee te draaien in het Sofitel hotel! I'm really excited and from now on, I should report all my experiences in English! Good luck everyone!

Actief sinds 17 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 221
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6661

Voorgaande reizen:

Landen bezocht: